BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023/2025

Kellin-removebg-preview

Ms. Kellin Wong Kai Xin

President

kellin@heya.org.my

PP - Wai Loong

Ms. Cheah Wai Loong

Deputy President

cheah@heya.org.my

Ooi_Guo_Shen

Mr. Ooi Guo Shen

Vice President
(Value Stream)

guoshen.ooi@heya.org.my

Alfred_Ong_-removebg-preview

Mr. Alfred Ong Zi Quan

Vice President
(Public Engagement)

alfred.ong@heya.org.my

Kayla_Ooi-removebg-preview

Ms. Kayla Ooi Yu Jin

Vice President
(Campus Engagement)

kayla.ooi@heya.org.my

Chong_Pei_Qi_-removebg-preview

Ms. Chong Pei Qi

Vice President
(Continuous Professional Development)

peiqi.chong@heya.org.my

SECRETARIES DEPARTMENT

Chloe_Yap-removebg-preview

Ms. Chloe Yap Jia-yi

Secretary General

chloe.yap@heya.org.my

Gladys_Chia_Formal_Photo-removebg-preview

Ms. Gladys Chia Wan Tong

Deputy Secretary General

wantong@heya.org.my

Wan_Syaza_Afrina_Putri-removebg-preview

Ms. Wan Syaza Afrina Putri binti Barcroft

Deputy Secretary General

syaza.afrina@heya.org.my

Caryn_Yap-removebg-preview

Ms. Caryn Yap Jia-ci

Deputy Secretary General

caryn.yap@heya.org.my

TREASURY DEPARTMENT

Ergeline_Teow-removebg-preview

Ms. Ergeline Teow Zhi Yee

Treasurer

ergelineteow@heya.org.my

Arthur_Lee-removebg-preview

Mr. Arthur Lee Zi Zheng

Deputy Treasurer

arthur.lee@heya.org.my