POLICY CLUSTER

Winson-removebg-preview

Mr. Winson Lee Hong Yee

Director Of Policy VSP

winson.lee@heya.org.my

Teh_Wen_Kang-removebg-preview

Mr. Teh Wen Kang

Director Of Policy VSP

wenkang.teh@heya.org.my

Ganessh-removebg-preview

Mr. Satganessh Suria Kumar

Director Of Policy (CE)

satganessh@heya.org.my

Afief Hakimy

Mr. Muhammad Afief Hakimy

Director Of Policy (CE)

afief.hakimy@heya.org.my

Teoh_Chun_Keat-removebg-preview

Mr. Teoh Chun Keat

Director Of Policy (CPD)

jeremy.teoh@heya.org.my

Chong_Wil_Jin__Nicholas_-removebg-preview

Mr. Nicholas Chong Wil Jin

Director Of Policy (CPD)

nicholas.chong@heya.org.my

Puteri_Alya-removebg-preview

Ms. Puteri Alya Medina

Assistant Director Of Policy (CPD)

puteri.medina@heya.org.my

Kevin_Katsuyama-removebg-preview

Mr. Kevin Tan Wei Rong

Assistant Director Of Policy (CPD)

kevin.tan@heya.org.my